Displaying 1-10 of 23 results.
NoNama Jurnal (lengkap)Ketua JurnalInstitusiEmail JurnalLink Website Jurnal
1Asian Journal of Accounting ResearchIman HarymawanUniversitas Airlanggaajar@feb.unair.ac.idhttp://e-journal.unair.ac.id/index.php/ajar
2Akuntabilitas, Jurnal Ilmiah AkuntansiEndang Etty MerawatiUniversitas Pancasila-http://-
3Berkala Akuntansi dan Keuangan IndonesiaElia MustikasariUniversitas Airlanggabaki@feb.unair.ac.idhttp://e-journal.unair.ac.id/index.php/baki
4The International Journal of Accounting and Bussiness SocietyProf. Eko Ganis Sukoharsono, Ph.DUniversitas Brawijayaijabs@ub.ac.idhttp://ijabs.ub.ac.id
5Jurnal Bisnis dan AkuntansiYudhantaUniversitas Trunojoyo Madurainfestasi.feutm@gmail.comhttp://infestasi.trunojoyo.ac.id
6Journal of Auditing, Finance and Forensic AuditingDr. TarjoUniversitas Trunojoyo Madurajaffa@trunojoyo.ac.idhttp://jaffa.trunojoyo.ac.id
7Jurnal Akuntansi dan InvestasiHarjanti WidiastutiUniversitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakartajai@umy.ac.id atau jai.fe.umy@gmail.comhttp://journal.umy.ac.id
8Jurnal Aplikasi ManajemenMisbahuddin AzzuhriUniversitas Brawijayajurnaljam@gmail.comhttp://jurnaljam.ub.ac.id
9Jurnal Akuntansi MultiparadigmaIwan TriwuyonoUniversitas Brawijayajamal.feub@gmail.comhttp://jamal.ub.ac.id
10Journal of Bussiness & BankingWiwik LestariSTIE Perbanas Surabayajbb@perbanas.ac.idhttp://journal.perbanas.ac.id